My 2012 Book List

I want to read more.  I have a lot of books that I’ve been meaning to read, but have just not made the time to read, so I created a book list and my goal is to read 26 books this year.  That’s one every two weeks and I’m a bit of a slow reader, so we’ll see how it goes.  I’m in the middle of at least five different books at the moment, so those will be at the top of my list!  And a handful are creativity books that will take me the entire year to work through, but I’m putting them on my list anyway.

To keep things simpler for me, I’ve created my list as an Amazon.com Listmania! list and put them all in one store so you can buy them if one catches your eye!

I’ll keep you posted as to my progress…

3 thoughts on “My 2012 Book List

  1. Hey you! Are you on goodreads? Would love to see you there. I like to check out reviews on books and would love to share with you.

Leave a Reply

