So, DO something about it.

If you read any of my blog, you’ll see very quickly that I don’t typically post videos – in fact, this is a first!  And I would never have thought that I would post someone else’s video.  But this is so inspiring.  I had goosebumps and tears in my eyes for the majority of it.  It is truly amazing to me when someone experiences dissatisfaction with their life and then does the difficult work required to change it.

Enjoy.

Are you dissatisfied with any part of your life?  What will you DO about it?

Leave a Reply

