Day Eleven

Didn’t feel real well today.  I don’ t think the “eggs” agree with me – perhaps because they are “eggs” that require quotation marks to be called “eggs.”  Tasted fine, but my tummy really hurt a few times after eating them.  And today was the worst.

I had my Italian Sausage Patty (really extra tasty with ketchup!) and most of my other meals, but I just couldn’t bring myself to eat that last one.  First time I missed a Medifast meal since I started.  No more “eggs” for me!!

Leave a Reply

